Naam groep Naam leerkracht E-mailadres
Groep 1I Ilse Kooiman ilse.kooiman@dewerveling.nl
Groep 1D Denise Smit
Maaike Kraaij
denise.smit@dewerveling.nl
maaike.kraaij@dewerveling.nl
Groep 2M Mariska van Asch
Bé van Amerongen
mariska.wijnmalen@dewerveling.nl
b.van.amerongen@dewerveling.nl
Groep 3F Frederique Lucas
Marloes Dijkstra
frederique.lucas@dewerveling.nl
marloes.dijkstra@dewerveling.nl
Groep 3L Laura Roelandschap laura.roelandschap@dewerveling.nl
Groep 4I Iris Janmaat iris.janmaat@dewerveling.nl
Groep 5K Kenny van den Brink
Rosa Prins
kenny.vanden.brink@dewerveling.nl
rosa.prins@dewerveling.nl
Groep 5S Chantal van den Bempt
Mimi Bruins
chantal.vanden.bempt@dewerveling.nl
mimi.bruins@dewerveling.nl
Groep 6H Hermine Heinen hermine.heinen@dewerveling.nl
Groep 6T Tessa van Huizen
Yvette Geerlings
tessa.vanhuizen@dewerveling.nl
yvette.geerlings@dewerveling.nl
Groep 7B Bernadette Lammers
Yvette Geerlings
bernadette.lammers@dewerveling.nl
yvette.geerlings@dewerveling.nl
Groep 7E Emily Janssen
Maaike Zijlstra
emily.janssen@dewerveling.nl
maaike.zijlstra@dewerveling.nl
Groep 8C Christiaan van den Akker christiaan.van.den.akker@dewerveling.nl
Directie Kees Bruggeman info@dewerveling.nl
Intern Begeleider
onderbouw
Jacqueline Bos jacqueline.bos@dewerveling.nl
Intern Begeleider
bovenbouw
Ineke van Dijk ineke.van.dijk@dewerveling.nl
Onderwijs ondersteunend
personeel
Ylonka Manné ylonka.manne@dewerveling.nl
Administratief medewerker Thari Schroder thari.schroder@dewerveling.nl
Vakleerkracht muziek Marja Jonker marja.jonker@dewerveling.nl
Vakleerkracht
bewegingsonderwijs
Thijmen Molenberg
Tommi Roodselaar
Oudercommissie
Medezeggenschapsraad
ouderraad@dewerveling.nl
mr@dewerveling.nl